Connect with us


[Album] GuiltyBeatz – Different EP



Free Download GuiltyBeatz Different EP | Full Download Different EP by GuiltyBeatz

Ghanaian Award-winning disk jockey/producer, GuiltyBeatz returns with his well-anticipated project dubbed “Different EP”.

However, the project consists of 6-tracks that features the presence of top-notch artists such as Falz, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and other artists.

GuiltyBeatz Different EP Tracklist

1. GuiltyBeatz – My Vibe ft. J Derobie

2. GuiltyBeatz – No Love ft. Joeboy

3. GuiltyBeatz – Uthando ft. Nonso Amadi

4. GuiltyBeatz – Condom Collector ft. Poizon Ivy The Dj, Mr Eazi & Mood Child

5. GuiltyBeatz – How Long ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi

6. GuiltyBeatz Ft. Falz, Joey B – Iyabo

Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

%d bloggers like this: