ALBUM: Olamide – 999 (EP)

Download Olamide – 999 EP | Free Olamide – 999 Album Download

YBNL Record chairman, Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999” EP which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E and Rhatti.

Olamide – 999 EP Tracklist below;

1. No Time » DOWNLOAD

2. Warlords (Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) » DOWNLOAD

3. Billion Talk (Ft. Milly) » DOWNLOAD

4. Dance With The Devil (Ft. Sosa–E & Jackmillz) » DOWNLOAD

5. Wonna! » DOWNLOAD

6. Demons (Ft. Jackmillz) » DOWNLOAD

7. Mojo (Ft. Jayboi) » DOWNLOAD

8. Prophesy » DOWNLOAD

9. Rich + Famous » DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here