Connect with us


Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem



Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album  is a brand new studio album body work by talented Nigerian indigenous rapper, singer, songwriter YBNL Boss & Empire Signee, Olamide

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide serve as his ninth studio album following up Olamide’s eighth studio Album title, 999.

Artist: Olamide
Album: Carpe Diem
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3

Olamide unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged “Carpe Diem Album Mp3”.

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide enlisted 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omay Lay, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda & others.

Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide Ft Omay Lay – Infinity || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty || DOWNLOAD mp3

Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

%d bloggers like this: