Connect with us


Album: Omo London – L O.V.E: (Living Outside the Vicinity from Entrance)



Omo  london drops a master piece album titled Living Outside the Vicinity from Entrance. This project is a message for every African child out there.

Enjoy good sound


1. Omo london – Intro (hope) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omo London – On God || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Omo London – when || DOWNLOAD MP

4.  Omo London – Hold on me ft Lil Smart || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omo London – Wetin we see ft E’la, Starkid and youngest || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omo London – In the night ft Sky Angel, Enwaiz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.  Omo London – my song|| DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Omo London – mogbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Omo London – Tomorrow|| DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Omo London – Tina ft Enwaiz || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Omo London – Meals ft Omek Black, Skarra|| DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omo London – 22 || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Omo London – Coma ft Kheni Sweets || DOWNLOAD MP3

14.Omo London – only she|| DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Omo London – Body pon me || DOWNLOAD MP3

 16. Omo London – Konji ft Kollinz Jeff|| DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Omo London – sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Omo London – My baby ft Enwaiz|| DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Omo London – Outro (Gone) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: