Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)

Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)

Nigerian Afro fusion singer, songwriter and record producer, Daniel Benson better known as Buju or Bujutoyourears has just unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Sorry I’m Late”.

The project consists of 7 amazing songs that you will definitely put on repeat.

The project features The Caveman and boasts production credit from Timi Jay, Rexxie, Perlz and Steph.

Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP) Tracklist

1. Buju – Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Buju – Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Buju – Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Buju – Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Buju Ft. The Cavemen – Ogechukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buju – For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Buju – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


Your favorite TALENTED_NOISEMAKER, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger I can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: