Download: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough (Album)

Nigerian top star talented Afrobeats artiste, Ceeza Milli come through with a hit fire blazing and classic of his most anticipated debut studio album project work which he tagged “Diamond In The Rough (Album)”.

This album houses 9 exclusive solid tracks with the features appearance from WizkidTiwa Savage and Terri.

Ceeza Milli, (Ifeanyi Charles Bosah) is a Lagos-based Afrobeats artist who has gained a lot of traction in the West African music scene by pushing the Afro-Reggae sound within Afrobeats culture.


1. Ceeza Milli – Nuff Gyal (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ceeza Milli – Fa’ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ceeza Milli – Ogini || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ceeza Milli Ft. Terri – Stranger || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ceeza Milli – Jonze || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ceeza Milli Ft. Wizkid – Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ceeza Milli – 1998 || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ceeza Milli Ft. Tiwa Savage – Imade || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ceeza Milli – Gobe (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.