Connect with us

Extended Play - Ep

Download EP:- Cozzicole – Feel Cozy (EP)



Amazing Nigerian music act Cozzicole, presents the release of his dazzling debut EP ‘Feel Cozy’.

Feel Cozy production was handled by top-class Nigerian Producers, Mactones, Wisedon, Pappiwaves & All songs Mixed & Mastered by WhyteMagik.

The EP “Feel Cozy” combines Afrobeat, Hip-Hop, R&B with Cozzicole’s distinctive, soulful vocals, amazing compositions and Cozy Stories to create a project that is indeed a modern classic in the making.

Listen and Enjoy.

1. Cozzicole – Softly

2. Cozzicole – Go Low

3. Cozzicole – Feel Cozy

4. Cozzicole – Yeah & Nay

5. Cozzicole – I Need You

6. Cozzicole – Style

7. Cozzicole – Ego

Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: