EP: Peruzzi – The Leaktape

EP: Peruzzi – The Leaktape

Nigerian talented singer and Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) act; Peruzzi has released a brand new EP which he titled “The Leaktape”.

Extended Playlist tagged “The Leaktape” features Kayswitch and Boj. It contains six solid tracks and serves as a follow-up to his previous project tagged “Rum & Boogie” album.


  1. Baby Mama || DOWNLOAD Mp3
  2. Too Late (feat. Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD Mp3
  3. Let Me (feat. Boj) || DOWNLOAD Mp3
  4. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Number One || DOWNLOAD Mp3
  6. Lie Again || DOWNLOAD Mp3


Your favorite TALENTED_NOISEMAKER, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger I can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: