Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album



DJ Cuppy unleashed a brand new debut studio body of work tagged “Original Copy”.

The album is housed with 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Rema, Rayvanny and others.


1.  Dj Cuppy Ft Efya – Epe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dj  Cuppy Ft Rema & Rayvanny – Jollof on the Jet || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dj Cuppy Ft Wyclef Jean – Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dj Cuppy Ft Fireboy DML – Feel Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Dj  Cuppy Ft Darkoo – Cold Heart Killer || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Dj  Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dj Cuppy Ft Stonebwoy – Karma || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dj Cuppy Ft Teni – Liity Lit || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dj Cuppy Ft Ycee & Ms Banks – P.O.Y || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dj Cuppy Ft Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Dj Cuppy Ft Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters – 54 || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Dj Cuppy Ft Seyi Shay – Labalaba || DOWNLOAD MP3

Your favorite Homie, that Badh good Guy, An Engineer, Singer, music producer , graphic designer and a Veteran Blogger. i can help you promote your music to the World. whats-app me on +2347030571041 Social media handle @Talk2boomnaija

%d bloggers like this: